Datawali Appendix K3R

FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR

(To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

Name of Datawali		Category	Open
ocation Name of District Firozabad		Mkt. Plan	2016-17
Sr.	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.
or. No.	Name of Applicant	rather sy nusually sivathe	Application sensitivo
1	YOGENDRA SINGH YADAV	SURENDRA SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/01
2	MITHALENDRA YADAV	SURENDRA SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/02
3	PUSHPENDRA SINGH YADAV	SURENDRA SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/03
4	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	NIHAL SINGH	AAO/DAT/04
5	SHEELAM DEVI	SRI-AJAY KUMAR YADAV	AAO/DAT/05
6	GAURAV YADAV	VIRENDRÁ SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/06
7	ASHOK KUMAR	SHYAM SINGH	AAO/DAT/07
8	VIR SINGH SONI	KAPTAN SINGH SONI	AAO/DAT/08
9	VIKRAM KUMAR	VIRENDRA SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/09
10	PUSHPA YADAV	GAURAV SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/10
11	MANOJ YADAV	KASTOOR CHANDRA	AAO/DAT/11
12	SATYA PRAKASH	RANVIR SINGH	AAO/DAT/12
13	PINKI VERMA	RAMESH CHANDRA VERMA	AAO/DAT/13
14	AJAY KUMAR SNGH	HAJARI LAL	AAO/DAT/14
15	DHARMENDRA SINGH	BHAV SINGH	AAO/DAT/15
16	UMASHANKAR YADAV	SHRI KRISHNA YADAV	AAO/DAT/16
17	UMASHANKAR YADAV	BHAV SINGH	AAO/DAT/17
18	PRADEEP YADAV	RADHA KISHAN YADAV	AAO/DAT/18
19	JAY CHÁNDRA	RESHAM SINGH	AAO/DAT/19
20	MANOJ KUMAR	RAMESHWER SINGH	AAO/DAT/20
21	VIKRANT YADAV	MURARILAL	AAO/DAT/21
22	RAM-NARAYAN	RESHAM SINGH	AAO/DAT/22
23	PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA	RAMAVTAR SHARMA	AAO/DAT/23
24	SUNIL KUMAR	RAJ NATH SINGH	AAO/DAT/24
25	KULDEEP YADAV	RADHA KISHAN YADAV	AAO/DAT/25
26	UPENDRA KUMAR	JHAU LAL	AAO/DAT/26
27	GEETA YADAV	UPENDRA KUMAR	AAO/DAT/27
28	SARITA	MUNISH KUMAR	AAO/DAT/28
29	AVDHESH KUMAR	KALICHARAN	AAO/DAT/29
30	MOOLENDRA	BABU SINGH	AAO/DAT/30
31	TRILOK KUMAR	RAJESH BABU	AAO/DAT/31
32	KIRAN	OM SARAN	AAO/DAT/32
33	BEENA SINGH YADAV	NEERAJ KUMAR YADAV	AAO/DAT/33
34	NAKUL MISHRA	UMA SHANKAR MISHRA	AAO/DAT/34
35	MANOJ KUMAR	SONPAL SINGH	AAO/DAT/35
36	SATYVIR SINGH	PRITAM SINGH	AAO/DAT/36
37	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	SURESH CHAND YADAV	AAO/DAT/38
38	AIBARAN SINGH	ARJUN SINGH	AAO/DAT/39



Page 1 of 3

Datawali Appendix K3R

12 g 15	ng pangangan ang a <u>limpina kanakan at k</u>		
39	ASHA YADAV	ABHINANDAN YADAV	AAO/DAT/40
40	ABHISHEKH KUMAR	ATISH KUMAR	AAO/DAT/42
41	UADAYBHAN SINGH	RAKESH SINGH	AAO/DAT/43
42	SANJAY SINGH	HUBBA LAL	AAO/DAT/44
43	VEEJENDRA SINGH	MOHAR SINGH	AAO/DAT/45
44	AJAY YADAV	DINESH CHANDRA YADAV	AAO/DAT/46
45	VIVEK YADAV	MUNNA LAL YADAV	AAO/DAT/48
46	PRITI YADAV	ANIL YADAV	AAO/DAT/49
47	DHARMENDRA KUMAR YADAV	VIRESHWAR SINGH	AAO/DAT/50
48	SHIV MANGAL PANDEY	JAGDISH PRASAD PANDEY	AAO/DAT/51
49	JITENDRA KUMAR	JAYANTI PRASAD	AAO/DAT/52
50	RAHUL KUMAR	VEERENDRA SINGH	AAO/DAT/54
51	BIMAL KUMAR	JAGDEESH CHANDRA	AAO/DAT/55
52	SHIV DHARA	MUNNA LAL	AAO/DAT/56
53	ANIL YADAV	MUNNA LAL YADAV	AAO/DAT/57
54	UMALESH KUMAR	BHAVAR SINGH	AAO/DAT/58
		BEERENDRA SINGH	AAO/DAT/59
55	SHEELENDRA SINGH		AAO/DAT/60
56	REKHA	DHARMENDRA SINGH	The second secon
57	AVNEESH KUMAR	SHUKHVEER SINGH	AAO/DAT/62
58	SANJAY YADAV	RADHA KISHAN YADAV	AAO/DAT/63
59	RAHUL YADAV	ABHILASH YADAV	AAO/DAT/64
60	VIJAY PRATAP	HARIOM YADAV	AAO/DAT/65
61	HEMLATA YADAV	RAHUL YADAV	AAO/DAT/66
62	SHIV LATA YADAV	RAJNEESH KUMAR	AAO/DAT/67
63	NARENDRA KUMAR	SURENDRA SINGH	AAO/DAT/68
64	ASHWANI KUMAR YADAV	RAMVER SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/69
65	BIMLESH KUMARI	SHIVRAJ SINGH	AAO/DAT/70
66	OMKAR SINGH	AMAR SINGH	ÁAO/DAT/71
67	VIKRAM SINGH	MAHESH BABU	AAO/DAT/72
68	RAMKANT	DESRAJ	AAO/DAT/73
69	RAJ KISHOR	NATHU RAM	AAO/DAT/74
70	ASHOK KUMAR RATHOR	SWAROOP CHANDRA RATHOR	AAO/DAT/75
71	BRIJESH YADAV	KAMLESH BABU YADAV	AAO/DAT/76
72	RAHUL KUMAR	UDALSING	AAO/DAT/77
73	PRASHANT SINGH YADAV	HARNAM SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/78
74	RAHUL YADAV	HARIOM YADAV	AAO/DAT/79
75	BABLU YADAV	RAJENDRA SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/80
76	JAGDEEP SINGH	NATHURAM SINGH	AAO/DAT/81
77	SUNEETA KANAUJIA	RAM BABU KANAUJIA	AAO/DAT/82
			AAO/DAT/83
78 70	BALVANT SINGH	BAUNATH SINGH	
79	RAM NARAYAN	CHAKAURI LAE	AAO/DAT/85
80	ROHIT YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR	AAO/DAT/86
81	UPENDRA SINGH	RAMESHAWAR SINGH	AAO/DAT/87
82	BEENA YADAV	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AAO/DAT/88
83	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	JAIVEER SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/89
84	SHIVENDRA SINGH YADAV	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AAO/DAT/90



Page 2 of 3

85	AMIT YADAV	RAKESH KUMAR	AAO/DAT/91
86	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	JAIVEER SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/92
87	PRATIBHA YADAV	AMIT YADAV	AAO/DAT/93
88	VIKRANT SINGH YADAV	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AAO/DAT/95
89	BHAVANA YADAV	VIKRANT SINGH YADAV	AAO/DAT/96
90	VANDANA SHARMA	RAJ NARAYAN SHARMA	AAO/DAT/97

Date: 02.06.2017

(for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (LPG-Sales), Agra Area Office)